Low Impact Records Low Impact Records
The Maharajas - You Can't Beat Youth - Vinyl

The Maharajas - You Can't Beat Youth - Vinyl

149 SEK
Do you like rock’n’roll? ’60s garage? Maybe some wiiild guitars? Demented bass runs?! Snotty vocals, tambourine, drums and a cowbell? Folk-rock and wimpy organ ballads? Did we mention fuzz guitars? If you like that – you will love this album!
Compared to their previous release You Cant't Beat Youth marks a return to the bands ‘60s garage roots and moody sound. Most of the songs were penned by Jens Lindberg, bearing his quality mark of emotional and sometimes moody tunes. Long time co-writer and bass player Ulf Guttormsson also contributes with a couple of tracks.
Vinyl only release. Limited to 500 copies.

Side One
  1. You Can’t Beat Youth https://youtu.be/RD01h0mOafA
  2. Walk With Me
  3. Too Late To Repent
  4. I’m Alright
  5. How Many Times?
  6. Slave

Side Two
  1. Everything O’Clock
  2. Action Denied
  3. Dark Places
  4. Don’t Do It Again
  5. Hurt Me Please
  6. We Come In Peace